Foundation Board of Directors

Kristi Arellano, Chair
Director of Communications, Boettcher Foundation

Victoria Hatfield, Past Chair
Senior Associate Marketing & Strategic Planning Leader, Hord Coplan Macht, LLC

Gregory Movesian, Vice Chair
Fundraising Consultant

Meijing Peng, CFA & CPA, Treasurer
Independent Consultant

Frank Wentworth, Secretary
Transition Manager, TIAA

Fred Colen
Investment Analyst, ArrowMark Partners

Monique Dyers
President, Ensight Energy Consulting, LLC

Louis Efron
VP Teammate Experience, DaVita

Kit Hollingshead
Master Jeweler

Vernon Irvin
SVP Enterprise Business Development, Syniverse

Sunny Justice
Executive Director, Paige Foundation

Zachary McNeal
President/Owner, Optimal Concessions

Andrew Prinsen
Project Manager, Black Dog Digital

April Sedillos
Executive Vice President, Triton Investment Company

Ex-Officio Members

Dr. Everette Freeman
President, Community College of Denver

Leah Goss
Executive Director, Community College of Denver Foundation

Foundation Staff

Nancy Tomb

Director of Annual Giving & Stewardship  |  |  303.352.3104

Nancy joined the Community College of Denver Foundation in December 2017 with ten years of experience in the Colorado non-profit field ranging from event management to annual fund coordination to volunteer supervision.  She grew up in Colorado and proudly calls it home.  She is excited to get to know the students at CCD and help them succeed in their educational endeavors.